Meet the Band

Conductor – Craig Williamson

Cornet – Michael King, Andrew Boddington, Aaron Hannah, Junelle Brown, George Hayward, Michelle Kirk

Cornet – Henry Beeby-Zeier, Louise Edgecumbe, Bill Grubb

Flugel – Dale Maher

Tenor Horn – Brent Andrews, Joelle Goodall, Tony Wilson, Alan Lilley, Errol Miller

Baritone – Wendy Lilley, Grant Newby

Trombone– Jim Hill, Nick Elder, Julie Hayward, Fran Dodge, Phil Dixon (Bass)

Euphonium – Bruce King, George Mandley

BassNadine Williamson (Bb bass & vocalist), Peter Croft (Eb), Caleb Willan, (Eb)

Percussion – Peter Free

New Brighton Silver Band 2012

Leave a message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *